Configure death handler: bail out early when run in eval block
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 17:29:06 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 17:30:30 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6776)

Configure

index 653d777..e9e7866 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -2722,6 +2722,7 @@ exit(0);
 # Death handler, to print a helpful message in case of failure #######
 #
 sub death_handler {
+    die @_ if $^S;
     my $build_file = $target{build_file} // "build file";
     print STDERR <<"_____";