ec/asm/ecp_nistz256-sparcv9.pl: get corner logic right.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 22:50:01 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 10:21:11 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
RT#4284

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>

No differences found