Run tests on Travis for mingw builds as well
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 15:19:04 +0000 (11:19 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 15:20:22 +0000 (11:20 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
.travis.yml
Makefile.org

index 3deea54..5d7cf69 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@ addons:
             - gcc-5
             - binutils-mingw-w64
             - gcc-mingw-w64
+            - wine
         sources:
             - llvm-toolchain-precise-3.6
             - ubuntu-toolchain-r-test
@@ -51,6 +52,10 @@ matrix:
           compiler: i686-w64-mingw32-gcc
         - os: osx
           compiler: x86_64-w64-mingw32-gcc
+        - compiler: i686-w64-mingw32-gcc
+          env: CONFIG_OPTS="shared"
+        - compiler: x86_64-w64-mingw32-gcc
+          env: CONFIG_OPTS="shared"
     allow_failures:
         - compiler: i686-w64-mingw32-gcc
           env: CONFIG_OPTS="--debug --strict-warnings"
@@ -70,7 +75,10 @@ before_script:
 
 script:
     - make
-    - if [ -z "$CROSS_COMPILE" ]; then make test; fi
+    - if [ -n "$CROSS_COMPILE" ]; then
+          export EXE_SHELL="wine" WINEPREFIX=`pwd`;
+      fi
+    - make test
 
 notifications:
     email:
index 3ecc5c5..5aa721f 100644 (file)
@@ -437,7 +437,9 @@ test:   tests
 tests: rehash
        @(cd test && echo "testing..." && \
        $(CLEARENV) && $(MAKE) -e $(BUILDENV) TOP=.. TESTS='$(TESTS)' OPENSSL_DEBUG_MEMORY=on OPENSSL_CONF=../apps/openssl.cnf tests );
-       OPENSSL_CONF=apps/openssl.cnf util/opensslwrap.sh version -a
+       @if [ -z "$(CROSS_COMPILE)" ]; then \
+               OPENSSL_CONF=apps/openssl.cnf util/opensslwrap.sh version -a; \
+       fi
 
 list-tests:
        @(cd test && \