Win32 build fix: include internal/numbers.h to get UIN32_MAX
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:03:54 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 18:56:16 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
crypto/x509v3/v3_purp.c

index 13c5120..b03c323 100644 (file)
@@ -59,6 +59,7 @@
 
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include "internal/cryptlib.h"
+#include "internal/numbers.h"
 #include <openssl/x509v3.h>
 #include <openssl/x509_vfy.h>