Make sure to always include string.h so memset gets declared.
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 02:54:45 +0000 (03:54 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 03:14:35 +0000 (04:14 +0100)
memset() is used by CRYPTO_secure_zalloc(), which isn't hidden away
behind IMPLEMENTED.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
crypto/mem_sec.c

index 6760cf4..196c245 100644 (file)
 #include <openssl/crypto.h>
 #include <e_os.h>
 
+#include <string.h>
+
 #if defined(OPENSSL_SYS_LINUX) || defined(OPENSSL_SYS_UNIX)
 # define IMPLEMENTED
 # include <stdlib.h>
-# include <string.h>
 # include <assert.h>
 # include <unistd.h>
 # include <sys/types.h>