Make update to catch function renames.
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 15:38:45 +0000 (10:38 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 16:24:56 +0000 (11:24 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Emilia Käsper <emilia@openssl.org>
util/libcrypto.num

index 33225ea..7691769 100644 (file)
@@ -4057,5 +4057,5 @@ ECPKPARAMETERS_it                       3923      1_1_0   EXIST:EXPORT_VAR_AS_FUNCTION:
 EC_GROUP_get_ecparameters               3924   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:EC
 DHparams_it                             3925   1_1_0   EXIST:!EXPORT_VAR_AS_FUNCTION:VARIABLE:DH
 DHparams_it                             3925   1_1_0   EXIST:EXPORT_VAR_AS_FUNCTION:FUNCTION:DH
-EVP_blake2b_512                         3926   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:BLAKE2
-EVP_blake2s_256                         3927   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:BLAKE2
+EVP_blake2s256                          3926   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:BLAKE2
+EVP_blake2b512                          3927   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:BLAKE2