Normalise the include directives in ct_test.c
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 07:57:06 +0000 (08:57 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 11:28:35 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
build.info needed a slight update, one more include directory.

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
test/build.info
test/ct_test.c

index e3b0ee4..4101b5e 100644 (file)
@@ -204,7 +204,7 @@ INCLUDE[dtlsv1listentest]={- rel2abs(catdir($builddir,"../include")) -} .. ../in
 DEPEND[dtlsv1listentest]=../libssl
 
 SOURCE[ct_test]=ct_test.c
-INCLUDE[ct_test]={- rel2abs(catdir($builddir,"../include")) -} ../include
+INCLUDE[ct_test]={- rel2abs(catdir($builddir,"../include")) -} ../crypto/include ../include
 DEPEND[ct_test]=../libcrypto
 
 SOURCE[threadstest]=threadstest.c
index cc01b13..dd0d8d2 100644 (file)
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <string.h>
 
-#include "crypto/include/internal/ct_int.h"
-#include "openssl/err.h"
-#include "openssl/safestack.h"
-#include "openssl/ssl.h"
-#include "openssl/x509.h"
-#include "openssl/x509v3.h"
+#include "internal/ct_int.h"
+#include <openssl/err.h>
+#include <openssl/safestack.h>
+#include <openssl/ssl.h>
+#include <openssl/x509.h>
+#include <openssl/x509v3.h>
 #include "testutil.h"
 
 #if !defined(OPENSSL_NO_CT) && !defined(OPENSSL_NO_UNIT_TEST)