Complete the rename of LHASH functions and types
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 22 May 2016 08:57:18 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 22 May 2016 22:46:53 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
LHASH_NODE was used internally, which doesn't work when configured
'no-deprecated'

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
crypto/lhash/lhash_lcl.h

index cfb0e1a..eb4a1a3 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ struct lhash_node_st {
 };
 
 struct lhash_st {
-    LHASH_NODE **b;
+    OPENSSL_LH_NODE **b;
     OPENSSL_LH_COMPFUNC comp;
     OPENSSL_LH_HASHFUNC hash;
     unsigned int num_nodes;