crypto/bio/bss_dgram.c: annotate fallthrough (-Wimplicit-fallthrough)
authorPatrick Steuer <patrick.steuer@de.ibm.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 13:49:21 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 17:12:10 +0000 (12:12 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Patrick Steuer <patrick.steuer@de.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4916)


No differences found