Rearrange the inclusion of curve448/curve448_lcl.h
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 18:27:42 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 18:38:06 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
The real cause for this change is that test/ec_internal_test.c
includes ec_lcl.h, and including curve448/curve448_lcl.h from there
doesn't work so well with compilers who always do inclusions relative
to the C file being compiled.

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8334)

(cherry picked from commit f408e2a352b59f2e7aa2160bfb6285725fe88ea7)

crypto/ec/ec_lcl.h
crypto/ec/ecx_meth.c

index 312b538..6b90ef3 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,6 @@
 #include <openssl/bn.h>
 #include "internal/refcount.h"
 #include "internal/ec_int.h"
-#include "curve448/curve448_lcl.h"
 
 #if defined(__SUNPRO_C)
 # if __SUNPRO_C >= 0x520
index fbe9727..7d133a3 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@
 #include "internal/asn1_int.h"
 #include "internal/evp_int.h"
 #include "ec_lcl.h"
+#include "curve448/curve448_lcl.h"
 
 #define X25519_BITS          253
 #define X25519_SECURITY_BITS 128