missing break
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 03:05:07 +0000 (04:05 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 11:55:56 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
apps/s_client.c

index f82f9db..559cf70 100644 (file)
@@ -888,6 +888,7 @@ int s_client_main(int argc, char **argv)
                 BIO_printf(bio_err, "Not a hex number '%s'\n", psk_key);
                 goto end;
             }
+            break;
 #else
         case OPT_PSK_IDENTITY:
         case OPT_PSK: