Rework build: Windows dependency building fix
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 11:17:36 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 14:51:32 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
One variable misssing

Fixes #8060

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8061)

Configurations/windows-makefile.tmpl

index 872ef4b..0cd1e86 100644 (file)
@@ -613,6 +613,7 @@ $res: $deps
 EOF
      }
      my $obj = platform->obj($args{obj});
+     my $dep = platform->dep($args{obj});
      if ($srcs[0] =~ /\.asm$/) {
          return <<"EOF";
 $obj: $deps