Fix no-ec
authorBenjamin Kaduk <bkaduk@akamai.com>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 21:01:04 +0000 (17:01 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 21:02:45 +0000 (17:02 -0400)
Also remove nested OPENSSL_NO_EC conditional; it was properly indented,
but a no-op.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3693)

ssl/t1_lib.c
test/recipes/60-test_x509_check_cert_pkey.t

index df48f5b..3c5e155 100644 (file)
@@ -621,7 +621,6 @@ static int tls1_check_cert_param(SSL *s, X509 *x, int check_ee_md)
     return rv;
 }
 
-# ifndef OPENSSL_NO_EC
 /*
  * tls1_check_ec_tmp_key - Check EC temporary key compatibility
  * @s: SSL connection
@@ -658,7 +657,6 @@ int tls1_check_ec_tmp_key(SSL *s, unsigned long cid)
         return 1;
     return 0;
 }
-# endif                         /* OPENSSL_NO_EC */
 
 #else
 
index 794e719..51d2996 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@
 
 
 use OpenSSL::Test qw/:DEFAULT srctop_file/;
+use OpenSSL::Test::Utils;
 
 setup("test_x509_check_cert_pkey");
 
@@ -26,9 +27,12 @@ ok(run(test(["x509_check_cert_pkey_test",
              srctop_file("test", "certs", "server-dsa-cert.pem"),
              srctop_file("test", "certs", "server-dsa-key.pem"), "cert", "ok"])));
 # ecc
-ok(run(test(["x509_check_cert_pkey_test",
-             srctop_file("test", "certs", "server-ecdsa-cert.pem"),
-             srctop_file("test", "certs", "server-ecdsa-key.pem"), "cert", "ok"])));
+SKIP: {
+    skip "EC disabled", 1 if disabled("ec");
+    ok(run(test(["x509_check_cert_pkey_test",
+                 srctop_file("test", "certs", "server-ecdsa-cert.pem"),
+                 srctop_file("test", "certs", "server-ecdsa-key.pem"), "cert", "ok"])));
+}
 # certificate request (rsa)
 ok(run(test(["x509_check_cert_pkey_test",
              srctop_file("test", "certs", "x509-check.csr"),