RT3959: Fix misleading comment
authorNicholas Cooper <qza22c5l@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 01:44:59 +0000 (21:44 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 15:07:11 +0000 (11:07 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
include/openssl/dh.h

index e0f4b57..f1de53d 100644 (file)
@@ -142,7 +142,7 @@ struct dh_st {
     BIGNUM *p;
     BIGNUM *g;
     long length;                /* optional */
-    BIGNUM *pub_key;            /* g^x */
+    BIGNUM *pub_key;            /* g^x % p */
     BIGNUM *priv_key;           /* x */
     int flags;
     BN_MONT_CTX *method_mont_p;