RT3990: Fix #include path.
authorAnton Blanchard <anton@samba.org>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 01:48:35 +0000 (21:48 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 02:06:01 +0000 (22:06 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
crypto/ppccap.c

index 2b7f704..74af473 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
 #if defined(__linux) || defined(_AIX)
 # include <sys/utsname.h>
 #endif
-#include <crypto.h>
+#include <openssl/crypto.h>
 #include <openssl/bn.h>
 
 #include "ppc_arch.h"