indent: add a couple of types we use in apps
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 20:03:50 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 10:19:08 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Emilia Käsper <emilia@openssl.org>
util/indent.pro

index 8c93f0c..2d44e6e 100644 (file)
 -T ASYNC_FIBRE
 -T ASYNC_CTX
 -T ASYNC_JOB
+-T intmax_t
+-T uintmax_t