Make sure the linked programs have the correct extension
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 16:18:55 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 10:52:16 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Configurations/unix-Makefile.tmpl

index 0e7ff81..57108ce 100644 (file)
@@ -945,7 +945,7 @@ $bin\$(EXE_EXT): $objs $deps
        \$(RM) $bin\$(EXE_EXT)
        \$(MAKE) -f \$(SRCDIR)/Makefile.shared -e \\
                PERL=\$(PERL) SRCDIR=\$(SRCDIR) \\
        \$(RM) $bin\$(EXE_EXT)
        \$(MAKE) -f \$(SRCDIR)/Makefile.shared -e \\
                PERL=\$(PERL) SRCDIR=\$(SRCDIR) \\
-               APPNAME=$bin OBJECTS="$objs" \\
+               APPNAME=$bin\$(EXE_EXT) OBJECTS="$objs" \\
                LIBDEPS="\$(PLIB_LDFLAGS) $linklibs \$(EX_LIBS)" \\
                CC="\$(CC)" CFLAGS="\$(CFLAGS)" LDFLAGS="\$(LDFLAGS)" \\
                LIBRPATH="\$(INSTALLTOP)/\$(LIBDIR)" \\
                LIBDEPS="\$(PLIB_LDFLAGS) $linklibs \$(EX_LIBS)" \\
                CC="\$(CC)" CFLAGS="\$(CFLAGS)" LDFLAGS="\$(LDFLAGS)" \\
                LIBRPATH="\$(INSTALLTOP)/\$(LIBDIR)" \\