Fix bogus warnings
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 09:37:53 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 09:38:28 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
Fix some bogus "may be used uninitialized" warnings on some compilers.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
test/sslapitest.c

index 5fc552d13ce7458a2f73708caebad345f0f65f45..cb8621737b49dbbc0194a3759d0baeea029f12a2 100644 (file)
@@ -352,7 +352,7 @@ static int test_ssl_set_bio(int idx)
     SSL_CTX *ctx = SSL_CTX_new(TLS_method());
     BIO *bio1 = NULL;
     BIO *bio2 = NULL;
     SSL_CTX *ctx = SSL_CTX_new(TLS_method());
     BIO *bio1 = NULL;
     BIO *bio2 = NULL;
-    BIO *irbio, *iwbio, *nrbio, *nwbio;
+    BIO *irbio = NULL, *iwbio = NULL, *nrbio = NULL, *nwbio = NULL;
     SSL *ssl = NULL;
     int initrbio, initwbio, newrbio, newwbio;
     int testresult = 0;
     SSL *ssl = NULL;
     int initrbio, initwbio, newrbio, newwbio;
     int testresult = 0;