Configure: engage x25519 assembly support.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 14:19:49 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 09:14:09 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5408)

Configure

index 0cc554f..05618ed 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -1341,6 +1341,9 @@ unless ($disabled{asm}) {
     if ($target{ec_asm_src} =~ /ecp_nistz256/) {
        push @{$config{defines}}, "ECP_NISTZ256_ASM";
     }
+    if ($target{ec_asm_src} =~ /x25519/) {
+       push @{$config{defines}}, "X25519_ASM";
+    }
     if ($target{padlock_asm_src} ne $table{DEFAULTS}->{padlock_asm_src}) {
        push @{$config{defines}}, "PADLOCK_ASM";
     }