x509v3/v3_purp.c: resolve Thread Sanitizer nit.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 12:13:32 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 07:08:27 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6786)

crypto/x509v3/v3_purp.c

index b421512..d804106 100644 (file)
@@ -351,12 +351,8 @@ static void x509v3_cache_extensions(X509 *x)
     ASN1_BIT_STRING *ns;
     EXTENDED_KEY_USAGE *extusage;
     X509_EXTENSION *ex;
-
     int i;
 
-    if (x->ex_flags & EXFLAG_SET)
-        return;
-
     CRYPTO_THREAD_write_lock(x->lock);
     if (x->ex_flags & EXFLAG_SET) {
         CRYPTO_THREAD_unlock(x->lock);