Prefer ReuseAddr over Reuse, with IO::Socket::INET
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 22:42:11 +0000 (23:42 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 16:36:08 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
Reuse is deprecated and ReuseAddr is prefered, according to documentation.

Reviewed-by: Viktor Dukhovni <viktor@openssl.org>
util/TLSProxy/Proxy.pm

index 1e90e668e693d3e7d198a9cc286058d146327718..0abd312462ae040c74a086c32703f73ad31816ed 100644 (file)
@@ -173,7 +173,7 @@ sub clientstart
         LocalPort   => $self->proxy_port,
         Proto       => "tcp",
         Listen      => SOMAXCONN,
         LocalPort   => $self->proxy_port,
         Proto       => "tcp",
         Listen      => SOMAXCONN,
-        Reuse       => 1
+        ReuseAddr   => 1
     );
 
     if ($proxy_sock) {
     );
 
     if ($proxy_sock) {