Suggestion for improvements to x509.pod
authorDaniel Bevenius <daniel.bevenius@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 14:41:02 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
committerBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 03:11:53 +0000 (21:11 -0600)
This commit is a suggestion to hopefully improve x509.pod. I had to
re-read it the first time through and with these changes it reads a
little easier, and wondering if others agree.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Ben Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4924)


No differences found