Fix IP_MTU_DISCOVER typo
authorPer Allansson <per.allansson@cryptzone.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 08:38:28 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 11:57:31 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
The code in bss_dgram.c checks if IP_MTUDISCOVER is defined, where it
should test for IP_MTU_DISCOVER

RT#3888

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
crypto/bio/bss_dgram.c

index 5eade50..7cd57bf 100644 (file)
@@ -882,7 +882,7 @@ static long dgram_ctrl(BIO *b, int cmd, long num, void *ptr)
                 perror("setsockopt");
                 ret = -1;
             }
-# elif defined(OPENSSL_SYS_LINUX) && defined(IP_MTUDISCOVER)
+# elif defined(OPENSSL_SYS_LINUX) && defined(IP_MTU_DISCOVER)
             if ((sockopt_val = num ? IP_PMTUDISC_PROBE : IP_PMTUDISC_DONT),
                 (ret = setsockopt(b->num, IPPROTO_IP, IP_MTU_DISCOVER,
                                   &sockopt_val, sizeof(sockopt_val))) < 0) {