fix typo
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 21:01:41 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 14:43:41 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3059)

doc/man3/EVP_PKEY_CTX_set_tls1_prf_md.pod

index f1f0ae4..8aa2152 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ All these functions are implemented as macros.
 
 A context for the TLS PRF can be obtained by calling:
 
- EVP_PKEY_CTX *pctx = EVP_PKEY_new_id(EVP_PKEY_TLS1_PRF, NULL);
+ EVP_PKEY_CTX *pctx = EVP_PKEY_CTX_new_id(EVP_PKEY_TLS1_PRF, NULL);
 
 The digest, secret value and seed must be set before a key is derived or an
 error occurs.