Update comment on crls_http_cb() as it does support non-blocking I/O since #10667
authorDr. David von Oheimb <David.von.Oheimb@siemens.com>
Sat, 7 Mar 2020 10:51:42 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
committerDr. David von Oheimb <David.von.Oheimb@siemens.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 09:34:02 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Dmitry Belyavskiy <beldmit@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11273)

apps/lib/apps.c

index 7b400a4..fc48b0b 100644 (file)
@@ -1895,9 +1895,8 @@ static X509_CRL *load_crl_crldp(STACK_OF(DIST_POINT) *crldp)
 }
 
 /*
- * Example of downloading CRLs from CRLDP: not usable for real world as it
- * always downloads, doesn't support non-blocking I/O and doesn't cache
- * anything.
+ * Example of downloading CRLs from CRLDP:
+ * not usable for real world as it always downloads and doesn't cache anything.
  */
 
 static STACK_OF(X509_CRL) *crls_http_cb(const X509_STORE_CTX *ctx,