VMS adjustments:
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 13:36:27 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 13:44:27 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
Add missing crypto modules and files to copy to crypto/install-crypto.com

Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
crypto/install-crypto.com

index 85b3d58..e57b2ee 100755 (executable)
@@ -76,12 +76,12 @@ $ sdirs := , -
    'archd', -
    objects, -
    md2, md4, md5, sha, mdc2, hmac, ripemd, whrlpool, -
-   des, aes, rc2, rc4, rc5, idea, bf, cast, camellia, seed, -
+   des, aes, rc2, rc4, rc5, idea, bf, cast, camellia, seed, modes, -
    bn, ec, rsa, dsa, ecdsa, dh, ecdh, dso, engine, -
    buffer, bio, stack, lhash, rand, err, -
    evp, asn1, pem, x509, x509v3, conf, txt_db, pkcs7, pkcs12, comp, ocsp, -
    ui, krb5, -
-   store, cms, pqueue, ts, jpake
+   cms, pqueue, ts, jpake, srp, store, cmac
 $!
 $ exheader_ := crypto.h, opensslv.h, ebcdic.h, symhacks.h, ossl_typ.h
 $ exheader_'archd' := opensslconf.h
@@ -133,12 +133,14 @@ $ exheader_comp := comp.h
 $ exheader_ocsp := ocsp.h
 $ exheader_ui := ui.h, ui_compat.h
 $ exheader_krb5 := krb5_asn.h
-$! exheader_store := store.h, str_compat.h
-$ exheader_store := store.h
 $ exheader_cms := cms.h
 $ exheader_pqueue := pqueue.h
 $ exheader_ts := ts.h
 $ exheader_jpake := jpake.h
+$ exheader_srp := srp.h
+$! exheader_store := store.h, str_compat.h
+$ exheader_store := store.h
+$ exheader_cmac := cmac.h
 $ libs := ssl_libcrypto
 $!
 $ exe_dir := [-.'archd'.exe.crypto]