add description of -no_ecdhe option to s_server man page
authorHubert Kario <hkario@redhat.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 13:59:13 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Fri, 30 May 2014 21:59:43 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
While the -help message references this option, the man page
doesn't mention the -no_ecdhe option.
This patch fixes this omission.

doc/apps/s_server.pod

index 9d37d40..ad8dcda 100644 (file)
@@ -45,6 +45,7 @@ B<openssl> B<s_server>
 [B<-no_ssl3>]
 [B<-no_tls1>]
 [B<-no_dhe>]
+[B<-no_ecdhe>]
 [B<-bugs>]
 [B<-brief>]
 [B<-hack>]
@@ -145,6 +146,11 @@ a static set of parameters hard coded into the s_server program will be used.
 if this option is set then no DH parameters will be loaded effectively
 disabling the ephemeral DH cipher suites.
 
+=item B<-no_ecdhe>
+
+if this option is set then no ECDH parameters will be loaded effectively
+disabling the ephemeral ECDH cipher suites.
+
 =item B<-no_tmp_rsa>
 
 certain export cipher suites sometimes use a temporary RSA key, this option