Internal siphash tests are not run.
authorTodd Short <tshort@akamai.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 14:09:39 +0000 (09:09 -0500)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 10:56:20 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2649)

test/recipes/03-test_internal.t

index 33cb7a3..e63f0d2 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,8 @@ my %known_internal_tests =
     poly1305_internal_test => !disabled("poly1305") && !$shared_windows,
     modes_internal_test => !$shared_windows,
     asn1_internal_test => !$shared_windows,
-    x509_internal_test => !$shared_windows );
+    x509_internal_test => !$shared_windows,
+    siphash_internal_test => !disabled("siphash") && !$shared_windows );
 
 plan tests => scalar keys %known_internal_tests;