Have [.VMS]openssl_{startup,shutdown}.com depend on respective *.in
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 10 May 2016 05:54:32 +0000 (07:54 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 10 May 2016 09:28:00 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Configurations/descrip.mms.tmpl

index 6d08ae8..de2506d 100644 (file)
@@ -378,13 +378,13 @@ install_config : [.VMS]openssl_startup.com [.VMS]openssl_shutdown.com -
                 {- sourcefile("VMS", "openssl_utils.com") -} -
                 ossl_installroot:[SYS$STARTUP]
 
-[.VMS]openssl_startup.com : vmsconfig.pm
+[.VMS]openssl_startup.com : vmsconfig.pm [.VMS]openssl_startup.com.in
         - CREATE/DIR [.VMS]
         $(PERL) "-I." "-Mvmsconfig" {- sourcefile("util", "dofile.pl") -} -
                 {- sourcefile("VMS", "openssl_startup.com.in") -} -
                 > [.VMS]openssl_startup.com
 
-[.VMS]openssl_shutdown.com : vmsconfig.pm
+[.VMS]openssl_shutdown.com : vmsconfig.pm [.VMS]openssl_shutdown.com.in
         - CREATE/DIR [.VMS]
         $(PERL) "-I." "-Mvmsconfig" {- sourcefile("util", "dofile.pl") -} -
                 {- sourcefile("VMS", "openssl_shutdown.com.in") -} -