Fix build on mingw
authorAlessandro Ghedini <alessandro@ghedini.me>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 19:53:58 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 22:12:22 +0000 (23:12 +0100)
When OPENSSL_EXPORT_VAR_AS_FUNCTION is defined, the static_ASN1_ITEM_start
macro doesn't exist so the build fails. This problem was introduced in
commit df2ee0e.

Reviewed-by: Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
include/openssl/asn1t.h

index 6467e4a..4a4e1ef 100644 (file)
@@ -102,6 +102,9 @@ extern "C" {
         { \
                 static const ASN1_ITEM local_it = {
 
+#  define static_ASN1_ITEM_start(itname) \
+        ASN1_ITEM_start(itname)
+
 #  define ASN1_ITEM_end(itname) \
                 }; \
         return &local_it; \