Harmonize util/mkrc.pl with header move.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 18:20:38 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:32:15 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
util/mkrc.pl

index 83ee6a4..b61d73d 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 #!/bin/env perl
 #
-open FD,"crypto/opensslv.h";
+open FD,"include/openssl/opensslv.h";
 while(<FD>) {
     if (/OPENSSL_VERSION_NUMBER\s+(0x[0-9a-f]+)/i) {
        $ver = hex($1);