MEMPACKET is typedef'd in ssltestlib.h, don't do so again in ssltestlib.c
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 15:14:26 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 15:17:20 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
test/ssltestlib.c

index ff5cbed..8b30014 100644 (file)
@@ -231,12 +231,12 @@ static int tls_dump_puts(BIO *bio, const char *str)
 }
 
 
-typedef struct mempacket_st {
+struct mempacket_st {
     unsigned char *data;
     int len;
     unsigned int num;
     unsigned int type;
-} MEMPACKET;
+};
 
 static void mempacket_free(MEMPACKET *pkt)
 {