Add buf-freelists to deprecated options
authorTodd Short <tshort@akamai.com>
Mon, 23 May 2016 12:50:32 +0000 (08:50 -0400)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 23 May 2016 19:07:41 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
The buf-freelists option was removed in master. There may be some
things that try to disable it, so don't error out.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Configure

index 4d3346e..215ffb8 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -356,6 +356,7 @@ foreach my $proto ((@tls, @dtls))
 
 my @deprecated_disablables = (
     "ssl2",
+    "buf-freelists",
     );
 
 # All of the following is disabled by default (RC5 was enabled before 0.9.8):