Typo.
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 11:42:04 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 11:43:18 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
PR#3107
(cherry picked from commit 7c206db9280865ae4af352dbc14e9019a6c4795d)

apps/ocsp.c

index 767f12c..04263ff 100644 (file)
@@ -1419,7 +1419,7 @@ OCSP_RESPONSE *process_responder(BIO *err, OCSP_REQUEST *req,
                }
        resp = query_responder(err, cbio, path, headers, req, req_timeout);
        if (!resp)
-               BIO_printf(bio_err, "Error querying OCSP responsder\n");
+               BIO_printf(bio_err, "Error querying OCSP responder\n");
        end:
        if (cbio)
                BIO_free_all(cbio);