Add forgotten change of check of disabled-dynamic-engine
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 16:03:26 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 09:20:41 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
engines/build.info

index 98f0e58..b401ab0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 {- use File::Spec::Functions qw/:DEFAULT rel2abs/; -}
-IF[{- !$config{dynamic_engines} -}]
+IF[{- $disabled{"dynamic-engine"} -}]
  LIBS=../libcrypto
  SOURCE[../libcrypto]=\
         e_padlock.c {- $target{padlock_asm_src} -} \