expose SSLv2 method prototypes
authorViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 20:30:27 +0000 (15:30 -0500)
committerViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 08:13:06 +0000 (03:13 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@openssl.org>
ssl/s2_meth.c
ssl/ssl.h

index d46e2f5..019d9dc 100644 (file)
@@ -74,8 +74,8 @@ IMPLEMENT_ssl2_meth_func(SSLv2_method,
                          ssl2_accept, ssl2_connect, ssl2_get_method)
 #else                           /* !OPENSSL_NO_SSL2 */
 
-SSL_METHOD *SSLv2_method(void) { return NULL; }
-SSL_METHOD *SSLv2_client_method(void) { return NULL; }
-SSL_METHOD *SSLv2_server_method(void) { return NULL; }
+const SSL_METHOD *SSLv2_method(void) { return NULL; }
+const SSL_METHOD *SSLv2_client_method(void) { return NULL; }
+const SSL_METHOD *SSLv2_server_method(void) { return NULL; }
 
 #endif
index ee7b114..06eb661 100644 (file)
--- a/ssl/ssl.h
+++ b/ssl/ssl.h
@@ -2017,11 +2017,9 @@ const char *SSL_get_version(const SSL *s);
 /* This sets the 'default' SSL version that SSL_new() will create */
 int SSL_CTX_set_ssl_version(SSL_CTX *ctx, const SSL_METHOD *meth);
 
-# ifndef OPENSSL_NO_SSL2
 const SSL_METHOD *SSLv2_method(void); /* SSLv2 */
 const SSL_METHOD *SSLv2_server_method(void); /* SSLv2 */
 const SSL_METHOD *SSLv2_client_method(void); /* SSLv2 */
-# endif
 
 # ifndef OPENSSL_NO_SSL3_METHOD
 const SSL_METHOD *SSLv3_method(void); /* SSLv3 */