Update SEE ALSO sections.
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 20:25:52 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 12:42:20 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
doc/crypto/X509_new.pod
doc/crypto/d2i_X509.pod

index 2e49a6e..2b20af5 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,22 @@ X509_free() returns no value.
 
 =head1 SEE ALSO
 
 
 =head1 SEE ALSO
 
-L<ERR_get_error(3)>, L<d2i_X509(3)>
+L<d2i_X509(3)>,
+L<ERR_get_error(3)>,
+L<X509_CRL_get0_by_serial(3)>,
+L<X509_get0_signature(3)>,
+L<X509_get_ext_d2i(3)>,
+L<X509_get_extension_flags(3)>,
+L<X509_get_pubkey(3)>,
+L<X509_get_subject_name(3)>,
+L<X509_get_version(3)>,
+L<X509_NAME_add_entry_by_txt(3)>,
+L<X509_NAME_ENTRY_get_object(3)>,
+L<X509_NAME_get_index_by_NID(3)>,
+L<X509_NAME_print_ex(3)>,
+L<X509_sign(3)>,
+L<X509V3_get_d2i(3)>,
+L<X509_verify_cert(3)>
 
 =head1 HISTORY
 
 
 =head1 HISTORY
 
index 8a5a9c9..af29829 100644 (file)
@@ -251,6 +251,21 @@ occurs The error code can be obtained by L<ERR_get_error(3)>.
 =head1 SEE ALSO
 
 L<ERR_get_error(3)>
 =head1 SEE ALSO
 
 L<ERR_get_error(3)>
+L<X509_CRL_get0_by_serial(3)>,
+L<X509_get0_signature(3)>,
+L<X509_get_ext_d2i(3)>,
+L<X509_get_extension_flags(3)>,
+L<X509_get_pubkey(3)>,
+L<X509_get_subject_name(3)>,
+L<X509_get_version(3)>,
+L<X509_NAME_add_entry_by_txt(3)>,
+L<X509_NAME_ENTRY_get_object(3)>,
+L<X509_NAME_get_index_by_NID(3)>,
+L<X509_NAME_print_ex(3)>,
+L<X509_new(3)>,
+L<X509_sign(3)>,
+L<X509V3_get_d2i(3)>,
+L<X509_verify_cert(3)>
 
 =head1 HISTORY
 
 
 =head1 HISTORY