Fix memory leak in dtlsv1listentest
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 19:31:15 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 20:45:24 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
MR: #1879

test/dtlsv1listentest.c

index 5069dd5..3e3939f 100644 (file)
@@ -460,6 +460,7 @@ int main(void)
     SSL_free(ssl);
     SSL_CTX_free(ctx);
     BIO_free(inbio);
+    OPENSSL_free(peer);
     /* Unitialise libssl */
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_ENGINE
     ENGINE_cleanup();