Make unified builds the default on Unix
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 19:43:07 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 09:48:25 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Configurations/00-base-templates.conf

index cf50785..b7dcde0 100644 (file)
@@ -35,9 +35,6 @@
        shared_ldflag   => "",
        shared_rcflag   => "",
        shared_extension        => "",
-
-       build_scheme    => "unixmake",
-       build_file      => "Makefile",
     },
 
     BASE_common => {
@@ -72,7 +69,7 @@
                 }
                 return (); },
 
-        build_scheme    => "unixmake",
+        build_scheme    => [ "unified", "unix" ],
         build_file      => "Makefile",
     },