Add needed module in 25-test_sid.t
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 09:30:44 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 10:12:06 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2579)

test/recipes/25-test_sid.t

index a34f4b0..863024d 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ use warnings;
 
 use File::Spec;
 use OpenSSL::Test qw/:DEFAULT srctop_file/;
 
 use File::Spec;
 use OpenSSL::Test qw/:DEFAULT srctop_file/;
+use OpenSSL::Test::Utils;
 
 setup("test_sid");
 
 
 setup("test_sid");