Move blake2_loclh to blake2 directory
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 14:10:18 +0000 (10:10 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 19:15:08 +0000 (15:15 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Viktor Dukhovni <viktor@openssl.org>
crypto/blake2/blake2_locl.h [moved from crypto/include/internal/blake2_locl.h with 100% similarity]
crypto/blake2/blake2b.c
crypto/blake2/blake2s.c
crypto/blake2/m_blake2b.c
crypto/blake2/m_blake2s.c

index 6219490..6f04412 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
 #include <openssl/crypto.h>
 #include "e_os.h"
 
-#include "internal/blake2_locl.h"
+#include "blake2_locl.h"
 #include "blake2_impl.h"
 
 static const uint64_t blake2b_IV[8] =
index 75be06a..f940aa1 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
 #include <openssl/crypto.h>
 #include "e_os.h"
 
-#include "internal/blake2_locl.h"
+#include "blake2_locl.h"
 #include "blake2_impl.h"
 
 static const uint32_t blake2s_IV[8] =
index b74bdbd..e06bb5b 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@
 
 # include <openssl/evp.h>
 # include <openssl/objects.h>
-# include "internal/blake2_locl.h"
+# include "blake2_locl.h"
 # include "internal/evp_int.h"
 
 static int init(EVP_MD_CTX *ctx)
index 01974d9..6150e98 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@
 
 # include <openssl/evp.h>
 # include <openssl/objects.h>
-# include "internal/blake2_locl.h"
+# include "blake2_locl.h"
 # include "internal/evp_int.h"
 
 static int init(EVP_MD_CTX *ctx)