Fix IV length of DES EDE ECB implementations
authorTomas Mraz <tomas@openssl.org>
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 17:10:26 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
committerPauli <pauli@openssl.org>
Thu, 27 Jan 2022 01:01:41 +0000 (12:01 +1100)
commitd450eb84c802b2f78971f905b251a0fb89ebb7d1
treec69413aa3d105408e3470475888bc1c6a2e222b1
parent748a2967ffd52cf86696582fb1074d513493f469
Fix IV length of DES EDE ECB implementations

Fixes #17587

Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <pauli@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/17591)
providers/implementations/ciphers/cipher_tdes.c
providers/implementations/ciphers/cipher_tdes_default.c
test/recipes/30-test_evp_data/evpciph_des3_common.txt