util/mkerr.h: Restore header file rename
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 09:00:31 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 11:22:29 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
commit28a5f5b39c54751c825c05677e23406eda37d16b
tree51dbae60fbd007775284f74bdda282420ee672c7
parent7889e7aef821c0c9917188d59f53253645c07928
util/mkerr.h: Restore header file rename

With '-internal', we commonly write the reason code macros to header
file renamed 'name.h' to 'nameerr.h'.  That renaming was removed by
mistake, this restores it.

Fixes #12891

Reviewed-by: Dmitry Belyavskiy <beldmit@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/12910)
util/mkerr.pl