INSTALL.md: Restore $ as command prompt indicator
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 09:55:16 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 08:20:27 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
commit270540fd5413b00a746a581e8939c30862c689b1
treeb1778b5a35d269ff28b5a0cf2699ea27e7af0cce
parentb1f9db698011e5a178d53483eccfd0a44f132baf
INSTALL.md: Restore $ as command prompt indicator

We have a notational convention in INSTALL.md, which says this among
others:

> Any line starting with a dollar sign is a command line.
>
>     $ command
>
> The dollar sign indicates the shell prompt and is not to be entered as
> part of the command.

That notation exists to make it clear what is a command line and
what's output from that command line.

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/12257)
INSTALL.md